Sitting snoopy tutorial


Here you see my first tutorial for drawing snoopy. My motive is a sitting snoopy...
You need a feltpen, a pencil and a fineliner pen.
You need a feltpen, a pencil and a fineliner pen.
First paint the nose (its like a little egg) then you can draw two circles like I do.
First paint the nose (its like a little egg) then you can draw two circles like I do.
Then draw the body like a egg and the neck is really narrow.
Then draw the body like a egg and the neck is really narrow.
Take the feltpen and reconstruct the snoopy.
Take the feltpen and reconstruct the snoopy.
So it looks!
So it looks!
Then take the fineliner pen and draw the mouth and eye and the ear.
Then take the fineliner pen and draw the mouth and eye and the ear.
So it looks when you had done this step!
So it looks when you had done this step!
Obliterate the sketch.
Obliterate the sketch.
So now it's finish.
So now it's finish.
If you want you can paint some special. I paint a butterfly on his nose  it looks cute. And the bottom are just small lines for the grass.
If you want you can paint some special. I paint a butterfly on his nose it looks cute. And the bottom are just small lines for the grass.